河江火祭舞

河江火祭舞



霸然后种族有超过5122人主要生活在两个地区:BAC广和Chiem安和。仍然存在许多节日​​和习俗从过去,在这火舞是最独特和神秘。
Fire dancing
这个节日被认为是霸的新米节之后。消防舞蹈巨星开始在十月中旬农历和通过持续的新年。要启动火节,它必须有一个巫师做礼仪。仪式包括香,一只鸡,10杯酒,纸钱。一场大火被烧毁和巫师开始的仪式。礼仪的时间持续1-2小时开始火舞蹈节之前。当巫师击败吉他,每个年轻人会坐下来与巫师面对的问题。
Fire dancing

Fire dancing
这是一次跳舞火灾。之后,他跳进火无惧的感觉。每个人跳入火3-4分钟,然后分手。一个人可以加入舞蹈几次,从而显示出他们的力量和敏捷。火舞是唯一的男性和这些家伙总是得到赏识,尊重每一个人的。如果游客想感受神秘和神圣的节日里,你可以加入霸火舞然后。这是一个独特的节日,它被认为是新米节,开始在十月中旬,持续的农历新年。
Fire dancing

Fire dancing
目前,在帕村然后,火舞蹈节仍保存完好,定期举办新年之际,正是游客的焦点之一,当他们想探索霸的独特的文化那么民族特别是和北方民族的总称。

loading...


发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

河江火祭舞 | Ha Noi | 越南 - Created by Liemmp.com

Ha Giang Fire Dancing Festival

Ha Giang Fire Dancing Festival



Pa Then ethnic has over 5.000 people living mainly in two districts: Bac Quang and Chiem Hoa. There still remain many festivals and customs from the past, in which fire dance is the most unique and mysterious.
Fire dancing
The festival is considered as the new rice festival of the Pa Then. Fire dance fest starts in mid-October lunar calendar and lasts through New Year. To start the fire festival, it must have a sorcerer do liturgy. The rite includes incense, a chicken, 10 cups of wine, paper money. A big fire was burned and the sorcerer begins the rite. The time of liturgy lasts 1-2 hours before starting fire dance festival. When sorcerer beats the guitar, each youth will sit facing with sorcerer.
Fire dancing
Fire dancing
It is the time for dancing fire. After that, he jumped into the fire without fear or sensation. Each people jumps into the fire for 3-4 minutes, then break up. One people can join the dance several times, thus showing the strength and agility of them. Fire dance is only for men and these guys always get the admiration, respect of everyone. If visitors want to feel the mystery and sacred festival, you can join the fire dance of the Pa Then. This is a unique festival and it is considered as the new rice festival, starts in mid-October and lasts the Lunar New Year.
Fire dancing
Fire dancing
Currently, in the village of Pa Then, fire dance festival still preserved intact, regularly held on the occasion of New Year, it is one of the focal point of tourists when they want to explore unique culture of Pa Then ethnic in particular and the northern ethnic in general.

loading...


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Ha Giang Fire Dancing Festival | Ha Noi | Vietnam - Created by Liemmp.com