福岡

福岡

查找更多 酒店 . 的航班 . 汽車 . 節日

福岡
九州日本島最大的城市,福岡是同名的縣的首府。福岡竟是曾經兩個獨立的城鎮,城下町福岡和小城鎮博多,由蜿蜒的河流仲川分開。合併於19世紀末,福岡是發展壯大至今,今天的命令有一定的旅遊吸引力,變得著名的美女,中國風格的“拉麵”麵條菜,同時也是它備受讚譽的大榮鷹隊棒球隊。

在過去的20年中,福岡的轉變是顯著的,這個多元化的城市表現得尤為多元文化和國際化,來自日本其他城市中脫穎而出。旅遊福岡從來沒有好,雖然很多旅遊景點都相當現代,有很多有價值的景點看到和要做的事情的。在福岡的旅遊信息,您可以前往位於JR博多站,福岡機場和天神地區的旅遊局。

完整的旅遊景點和景點值得一看,遊客福岡市總是會找到很多東西可看和做的。其中最熱門的景點是城市的一流的沙灘,它被用於各種水上運動和餐館,酒吧和形形色色的娛樂場所永遠遠。

另外值得看出來,運河城是一個大的發展,往往被稱為“都市中之城”,是家庭遊樂園和中心露天劇場,而對於完全不同的東西,為什麼不嘗試年輕的手滑雪的人造雪在BigAir滑雪和單板滑雪公園。對於稍稍平靜喘息的機會,福岡充滿綠地,如大濠台公園的日本花園,中央公園,舞鶴公園,也是植物園南園公園內,矗立旁邊同樣有吸引力福岡市動物園。

圓形的城市,你會發現許多醒目的標誌性建築,這往往是很難錯過,並提供有關福岡的有趣過去的信息。雖然在城市裡,看出來的福岡城堡,其歷史可追溯到17世紀初,一次精選了近50個不同的塔樓的遺跡。其他著名景點包括歷史悠久的箱崎神社福寺寺的Tochoji寺,也是Fukuhaku Deai橋,橫跨於河市中,往往擁有街頭藝人和小吃攤。

一個城市的文化,福岡是家裡的一些著名的博物館和廣受讚譽的博物館。特別是,福岡市博物館特別受歡迎,家裡的有關城市多年來的變臉歷史信息的數組,而在西部煤氣博物館的互動展品肯定是一個很大的打擊有年幼的孩子。對於藝術愛好者來說,一系列的選擇是對的報價,以堅定的最愛,如亞洲藝術博物館,藝術的福岡縣立美術館,福岡美術館以及令人印象深刻的Tanakamaru集合。

ukuoka有足夠的旅遊景點,讓你非常樂意為許多個星期。但是,如果你正在尋找風景的變化,一些著名的城鎮和城市都靠近福岡,使優秀的短途旅行和一日遊。很多人都住在這裡選擇到附近的長崎市,在那裡選擇優秀的博物館和餐館都可以,用極端的自然美景在一起。也靠近福岡,許多寺廟,神社,城堡,廢墟和日本花園位於太宰府,二日市溫泉,唐津,熊本和久留米。

搜索: 福岡 旅遊信息指南

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

福岡 - Created by Liemmp.com

Fukuoka

Fukuoka

Find more Hotels . Flights . Cars . Festivals

Fukuoka
The largest city on Japan’s island of Kyushu, Fukuoka is the capital of the prefecture of the same name. Fukuoka was actually once two separate towns, the castle town of Fukuoka and the smaller town of Hakata, separated by the winding river Naka-gawa. Merged at the end of the 19th century, Fukuoka was grown in strength ever since and today commands a definite tourist appeal, becoming known for its beautiful women, Chinese-inspired ‘ramen’ noodle dish, and also its highly acclaimed Daiei Hawks baseball team.

In the past 20 years, the transformation of Fukuoka has been remarkable and this diverse city has been particularly multicultural and international, standing out from other Japanese cities. Tourism in Fukuoka has never been better and whilst many of the top tourist attractions are fairly modern, there are plenty of worthwhile sights to see and things to do. For tourist information in Fukuoka, head to the tourism bureaus at the JR Hakata Station, Fukuoka Airport and Tenjin district.

Full of tourist attractions and sights worth seeing, visitors to Fukuoka city will always find plenty of things to see and do. Amongst the most popular attractions are the city’s superb sandy beaches, which are used for a range of water sports and never far from restaurants, bars and entertainment venues of all descriptions.

Also worth looking out for, Canal City is a large development and often referred to as a ‘city-within-a-city’, being home to an amusement park and central amphitheatre, while for something quite different, why not try young hand at skiing on the artificial snow at the BigAir skiing and snowboarding park. For a little quiet respite, Fukuoka is full of green spaces, such as the Ohori-koen Japanese Garden, Chuo Park, Maizuru Park, and also the Botanical Gardens within Minami-koen Park, which stands next to the equally appealing Fukuoka City Zoo.

round the city you will find many eye-catching landmarks, which are often hard to miss and offer information about Fukuoka’s interesting past. Whilst in the city, look out for the remains of Fukuoka Castle, which dates back to the early 17th century and once featured almost 50 different turrets. Other prominent landmarks include the historic Hakozaki Shrine, Shofukuji Temple and Tochoji Temple, and also the Fukuhaku Deai Bridge, which spans to River Naka and often features street entertainers and food stalls.

A city of culture, Fukuoka is home to a number of celebrated museums and highly acclaimed museums. In particular, the Fukuoka City Museum is especially popular and home to an array of historic information about the changing face of the city over the years, while the interactive exhibits at the Saibu Gas Museum are sure to be a big hit with young children. For art lovers, a range of choices are on offer, with firm favourites such as the Asian Art Museum, the Fukuoka Prefectural Museum of Art, the Fukuoka Art Museum and the impressive Tanakamaru Collection.

ukuoka has enough tourist attractions to keep you more than happy for many weeks. However, if you are looking for a change of scenery, a number of prominent towns and cities are close to Fukuoka and make excellent excursions and daytrips. Many people staying here choose to visit the nearby city of Nagasaki, where a selection of outstanding museums and restaurants are available, together with areas of extreme natural beauty. Also close to Fukuoka, many temples, shrines, castles, ruins and Japanese gardens reside in Dazaifu, Futsukaichi Onsen, Karatsu, Kumamoto and Kurume.

Search: Fukuoka Travel information guide

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fukuoka - Created by Liemmp.com