端午节

端午节



Countdown to event:

日期:5日农历正月初五
2014日期:6月02日
2015日期:6月20日
2016日期:06月09日

春节杜安鹤是越南版中国端午节的(字面意思:TET:节日,Đoan:开始/直/中/义/公正,NGO:对中国十二生肖 – 马第七动物) – 比较粤语中国长期“dyun工程”(这是段成武在中国普通话)非政府组织/英/吴均指中国古代的历期:12’地支’,这是一个组件,用于确定基于一系列60时第七年(正如今天我们所说的百年周期为世纪)。)非政府组织/英/武指太阳在中午。

– TETĐoan平阳(平阳:阳) – 阳是太阳

– TET的Trung NGU(二征:双,非淋菌性尿道炎:第五),

。 TETĐoan非淋菌性尿道炎,TET的Trung健保或TET诺NAM(NUA NAM:一年半)为庆祝中午在农历五月初五的节日。这一天是身边的时候,有一天,大熊的尾巴直接指向南方,也就是夏至前后的时间。这时,宇宙带来整年的阳气最大量或雄性。因此,生物和人必须成为这两个他们的健康和他们的灵魂强,克服这一点。

在越南,这一天也是全国悠母亲共同的忌日。

Rượu棉结,一个糯米酒,传统食俗是吃的节日。迪班卓,有种迪班的La,这个节日期间使用。迪班卓被认为是“酷”,象征阴,因为它包括蔬菜灰水作为原料。迪班卓是一个完美的匹配与极端热的天像5月5日的农历年。

loading...


发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

端午节 | Hoi An | 越南 - Created by Liemmp.com

Tet Doan Ngo Festival

Tet Doan Ngo Festival



Countdown to event:

Date: 5th day of 5th lunar month
2014 date: June 02
2015 date: June 20
2016 date: June 09

Tet Doan Ngo is the Vietnamese version of Chinese Duanwu festival (literally: Tết: festival, Đoan: the start/straight/middle/righteousness/just, Ngọ: the seventh animal of the Chinese zodiac- the Horse) – Compare to Cantonese Chinese term “dyun eng” (which is duan wu in Mandarin Chinese) ngo/eng/wu all refer to the ancient Chinese calendar term: the seventh of the twelve ‘earthly branches’, which was a component for determining time based on a series of 60 years (just as today we refer to 100 year periods as centuries).) Ngo/eng/wu refers to the sun at noon.

– Tết Đoan Dương (Dương: yang) – yang being sun

– Tết Trùng Ngũ (Trùng: double, Ngũ: the fifth),

. Tết Đoan Ngũ, Tết Trùng Nhĩ or Tết Nửa Năm (Nửa Năm: a half of a year) is a festival celebrated at noon on the fifth day of the fifth lunar month. This day is the day around the time when the tail of the Great Bear points directly to the south, that is, around the time of the summer solstice. At this time, the universe brings the greatest amount of yang or maleness in the entire year. Therefore, creatures and people must become stronger in both their health and their souls to overcome this.

In Vietnam, this day is also the death anniversary of National Mother Âu Cơ.

Rượu nếp, a sticky rice wine, is traditionally eaten on this holiday. Bánh tro, a kind of bánh lá, is used during this holiday. Bánh tro is considered as “cool”, symbolized yin because it includes vegetable ash water as an ingredient. Bánh tro is a perfect match with extreme hot day like May 5 in the lunar year.

loading...


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Tet Doan Ngo Festival | Hoi An | Vietnam - Created by Liemmp.com