隱私政策

您的隱私
您的隱私對我們很重要。為了更好地保護您的隱私,我們提供本通知解釋我們的在線信息的做法,你可以讓你的信息被收集和使用方式的選擇。為使本通知容易找到,我們讓它在我們的主頁,並在每一個點上的個人身份信息可能會被要求提供。

我們收集
本通知適用於收集或世界藝術節網站上提交的所有信息。我們收集來自整個網站在互聯網上,並在這裡列出的信息。我們不保證一些未經證實的帖子的真實性。

個人信息的收集
當訪問theworldfestival.net,用於訪問該網站的IP地址將被訪問的日期和時間記錄一起。此信息純屬用於分析趨勢,管理網站,跟踪用戶的運動,並收集供內部使用廣泛的人口統計信息。最重要的是,任何記錄的IP地址是沒有關係的個人身份信息。

廣告
我們使用第三方廣告公司提供廣告服務,當您訪問我們的網站。這些公司可能會使用訂單信息(不包括您的姓名,地址,電子郵件地址或電話號碼)有關您訪問本和其他網站提供的商品和你的興趣服務的廣告。

鏈接到第三方網站
這裡已包括在本網站上為您的使用和參考鏈接。我們不負責這些網站的隱私政策。你應該知道,這些網站的隱私政策可能不同於我們自己的。

更改此隱私聲明
這句話的內容可能會隨時改變,在我們的判斷。
如果您有任何關於theworldfestival.net的隱私政策有任何疑問,你可以聯繫我們admin@theworldfestival.net

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

隱私政策 - Created by Liemmp.com

Privacy Policy

Your privacy
Your privacy is important to us. To better protect your privacy we provide this notice explaining our online information practices and the choices you can make about the way your information is collected and used. To make this notice easy to find, we make it available on our homepage and at every point where personally identifiable information may be requested.

What We Collect
This notice applies to all information collected or submitted on the The World Festival website. We collect information from whole sites on internet and listing here. We do not guarantee the authenticity of some unconfirmed posts.

Collection of Personal Information
When visiting theworldfestival.net, the IP address used to access the site will be logged along with the dates and times of access. This information is purely used to analyze trends, administer the site, track users movement and gather broad demographic information for internal use. Most importantly, any recorded IP addresses are not linked to personally identifiable information.

Advertisers
We use third-party advertising companies to serve ads when you visit our website. These companies may use information (not including your name, address, email address or telephone number) about your visits to this and other websites in order to provide advertisements about goods and services of interest to you.

Links to third party Websites
We have included links on this site for your use and reference. We are not responsible for the privacy policies on these websites. You should be aware that the privacy policies of these sites may differ from our own.

Changes to this Privacy Statement
The contents of this statement may be altered at any time, at our discretion.
If you have any questions regarding the privacy policy of theworldfestival.net then you may contact us at admin@theworldfestival.net

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Privacy Policy - Created by Liemmp.com